The Sovereign Chapters and Councils of
Australia – North Queensland

The North Queensland Province - Sovereign Chapter and Sovereign Council have gone into dormancy.

Sovereign Chapters

Lower Burdekin no. 133 - Formed on 17 April 1962 - Dormant 2018

Sovereign Councils

North Queensland No. 12 - Formed on 12 July 1910 - Dormant 2018


Return to the Australia page which will allow you to view details on the 11 provinces in Australia controlling the thirty four 18° Degree Chapters and the fifteen 30° Degree Councils under the authority of the Supreme Council of the Ancient and Accepted Scottish Rite in Scotland.


Province Images